compat: provide INIT_WORK with 2 arguments for kernels before 2.6.20
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 21:48:05 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 21:49:44 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commitebcc0426c50fe5f2ec28b64edca677a3c7d8b377
tree59421b8133c84fad2fa027e3100219a02e797119
parent8331446ead4dd43ffffbe0c8db16c5103d8a8c28
compat: provide INIT_WORK with 2 arguments for kernels before 2.6.20

Also provide work_func_t.  Originally implemented and tested in
ndiswrapper.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.20.h [new file with mode: 0644]