]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commit
compat: add rcu_dereference_check
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:10:11 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
commitee8938922962ea5a162351dffb4c588490f807bc
treebc0908fb4ec5d86d90877a332df063f6ba6b2f6d
parentb797c6841708d033a2937a61515e4abe39614301
compat: add rcu_dereference_check

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h