compat: backport for ARM dma_sync_single_range_*() helpers
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:34:36 +0000 (09:34 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 17:35:18 +0000 (09:35 -0800)
commitef968cbcfb8d08c94ea2349987808cfdbc4690e0
tree522ad7f89d3ef147550c1e7f93b953cac29e1c8b
parent2d736d0f494a4889266eb481b37284e9cbd74c9b
compat: backport for ARM dma_sync_single_range_*() helpers

This backports for ARM dma_sync_single_range_for_cpu()
and dma_sync_single_range_for_device() needed by the
b44 Ethernet driver.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h