compat: autoconf.h moved from linux/ to generated/ with kernel 2.6.33
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:16:43 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
commitf384ddbe0435fb9cf159ec7135a8ee108d83749c
treef4f071daa1babfb90bfd21d292c5b30645f286e1
parent814951a2215835620577fbf40ddd7c434a28d119
compat: autoconf.h moved from linux/ to generated/ with kernel 2.6.33

Changed the headers, because autoconf.h moved from linux/ into
generated/

All compat-2.6.XX.h files are included by compat-2.6.h, so only
compat-2.6.h needs to include autoconf.h. There is no situation known to
me where you want to include any compat-2.6.XX.h file directly.

This fixes build with kernel 2.6.33, without it complains about a
missing import:
/include/linux/compat-2.6.h:4:28: error: linux/autoconf.h: No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
17 files changed:
include/linux/compat-2.6.14.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.18.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.19.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.21.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.22.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.23.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.24.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.25.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.26.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.27.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.28.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.29.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.30.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.31.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.32.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.h