compat: add IS_ERR_OR_NULL() compat-2011-09-28
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:43:44 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commitf7d5a0caee9dc9d510278cedae4cf171835e9656
tree95429295dba94d96d9f763b31dfa9ef7131cebff
parentebcc0426c50fe5f2ec28b64edca677a3c7d8b377
compat: add IS_ERR_OR_NULL()

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h