autoconf options for qib driver for RHEL 6.6
authorVinit Agnihotri <vinit.abhay.agnihotri@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:35:09 +0000 (00:35 -0800)
committerMike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 13:21:19 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
commitfef9328314716dbdf9759141988f7b043206d601
tree633473f456aaf0f900883a887935954f6dcf3873
parentd9e28786b4370f49e91f0ff58a74ccaef1296cb2
autoconf options for qib driver for RHEL 6.6

Reviewed-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Vinit Agnihotri <vinit.abhay.agnihotri@intel.com>
compat/compat-3.13.c
config/rdma.m4