compat: qib changes for 3.12
authorDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerDennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:28:30 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
Signed-off by Dennis Dalessandro (dennis.dalessandro@intel.com)

include/linux/compat-3.12.h

index a9ff4b5..9cf23a9 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,13 @@
 #define PTR_ERR_OR_ZERO(p) PTR_RET(p)
 #endif
 
+#define MODULE_ALIAS_FS(NAME) MODULE_ALIAS("fs-" NAME)
+
+static inline struct inode *file_inode(struct file *f)
+{
+       return f->f_dentry->d_inode;
+}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,12,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_12_COMPAT_H */