compat: backport sk_sleep
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 21:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 16:31:51 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h

index 4d3483a..9132ecb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35))
 #include <linux/etherdevice.h>
+#include <net/sock.h>
 
 #define IW_HANDLER(id, func)                   \
        [IW_IOCTL_IDX(id)] = func
 
 #define netdev_hw_addr dev_mc_list
 
+static inline wait_queue_head_t *sk_sleep(struct sock *sk)
+{
+       return sk->sk_sleep;
+}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */