compat: rename member in struct mmc_host.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 21:49:26 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h

index 3bb9228..716f528 100644 (file)
@@ -110,6 +110,9 @@ int genl_unregister_family(struct genl_family *family);
 #define genl_register_mc_group(_fam, _grp) genl_register_mc_group(&(_fam)->family, _grp)
 #define genl_unregister_mc_group(_fam, _grp) genl_unregister_mc_group(&(_fam)->family, _grp)
 
+/* rename member in struct mmc_host in include/linux/mmc/host.h */
+#define max_segs       max_hw_segs
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_37_COMPAT_H */