]> git.openfabrics.org - ~emulex/for-vlad/old/compat.git/commitdiff
compat: backport convert multicast list to list_head.
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 00:18:42 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h

index 964e8dc63fa5be3c3e6c1093aca5d4da875572fa..4d3483a3f2da401ab6df3d75bdc9eaebfb50b346 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #include <linux/version.h>
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35))
+#include <linux/etherdevice.h>
 
 #define IW_HANDLER(id, func)                   \
        [IW_IOCTL_IDX(id)] = func
@@ -11,6 +12,8 @@
 #define  SDIO_BUS_ECSI         0x20    /* Enable continuous SPI interrupt */
 #define  SDIO_BUS_SCSI         0x40    /* Support continuous SPI interrupt */
 
+#define netdev_hw_addr dev_mc_list
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */