compat: add ETH_P_TDLS
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 00:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.2.h

index 009e341..859a2e3 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,8 @@ static inline dma_addr_t skb_frag_dma_map(struct device *dev,
                            frag->page_offset + offset, size, dir);
 }
 
+#define ETH_P_TDLS     0x890D          /* TDLS */
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,2,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_2_COMPAT_H */