compat: pcmcia/cs.h is removed form new kernels
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 17:42:11 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:15:00 +0000 (08:15 -0700)
On older kernel versions we have to include pcmcia/cs_types.h and
pcmcia/cs.h before pcmcia/cistpl.h.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/pcmcia/cistpl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/pcmcia/cs.h [deleted file]

diff --git a/include/pcmcia/cistpl.h b/include/pcmcia/cistpl.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..789dc59
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
+#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)
+#include <pcmcia/cs_types.h>
+#endif
+#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)
+#include <pcmcia/cs.h>
+#endif
+
+#include_next <pcmcia/cistpl.h>
diff --git a/include/pcmcia/cs.h b/include/pcmcia/cs.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1c5e0fa..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
-#ifndef _COMPAT_PCMCIA_CS_H
-#define _COMPAT_PCMCIA_CS_H
-#include <linux/version.h>
-
-#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)
-#include <pcmcia/cs_types.h>
-#endif
-
-#include_next <pcmcia/cs.h>
-#endif