compat: define struct va_format introduced in v2.6.36
authorKshitij Kulshreshtha <kkhere.geo@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 22:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Kshitij Kulshreshtha <kkhere.geo@gmail.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h

index 0307108..b14c772 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,11 @@
 #define kparam_block_sysfs_write(a)
 #define kparam_unblock_sysfs_write(a)
 
+struct va_format {
+       const char *fmt;
+       va_list *va;
+};
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_36_COMPAT_H */