compat: add skb_tx_timestamp() and skb_defer_rx_timestamp()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
Just add an empty implementation of these functions to do the same as
when timestamping is deactivated.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h

index 7bb2bb8..f4d6f80 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,15 @@ static inline void tty_unlock(void) __releases(kernel_lock)
 
 static inline void pm_wakeup_event(struct device *dev, unsigned int msec) {}
 
+static inline bool skb_defer_rx_timestamp(struct sk_buff *skb)
+{
+       return false;
+}
+
+static inline void skb_tx_timestamp(struct sk_buff *skb)
+{
+}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_36_COMPAT_H */