compat: backport rcu_dereference_protected
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:34:15 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index f6ffde0..d1f9d80 100644 (file)
@@ -246,6 +246,8 @@ static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 #define MMC_PM_KEEP_POWER      (1 << 0)        /* preserve card power during suspend */
 #define sdio_set_host_pm_flags(a, b) 0
 
+#define rcu_dereference_protected(p, c) (p)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */