comapt: add skb_queue_walk_from
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 23:59:03 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.28.h

index 3980989..9b6b958 100644 (file)
@@ -214,6 +214,10 @@ static inline void skb_queue_splice_tail(const struct sk_buff_head *list,
        }
 }
 
+#define skb_queue_walk_from(queue, skb)                                                \
+               for (; skb != (struct sk_buff *)(queue);                        \
+                    skb = skb->next)
+
 #ifndef DECLARE_TRACE
 
 #define TP_PROTO(args...)      args