compat: fix some build problems with kernel 2.6.24
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 19:24:29 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
compat/Makefile
include/linux/compat-2.6.25.h

index 9441ff9..2005ff3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,12 +12,12 @@ compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_19) += compat-2.6.19.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_21) += compat-2.6.21.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_22) += compat-2.6.22.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_23) += compat-2.6.23.o
+compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_24) += compat-2.6.24.o
 
-compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_24) += \
-       compat-2.6.24.o \
+compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_25) += \
+       compat-2.6.25.o \
        pm_qos_params.o
 
-compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_25) += compat-2.6.25.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_26) += compat-2.6.26.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_27) += compat-2.6.27.o
 compat-$(CONFIG_COMPAT_KERNEL_28) += compat-2.6.28.o
index f62a096..8d329b3 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
  * in a generic manner.
  */
 #define DEFINE_PCI_DEVICE_TABLE(_table) \
-       struct pci_device_id _table[] __devinitdata
+       const struct pci_device_id _table[] __devinitdata
 
 /*
  * Backport work for QoS dependencies (kernel/pm_qos_params.c)