compat: backport usb_alloc_coherent() and usb_free_coherent()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 19:36:41 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 23:57:58 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h

index 9132ecb..9c6e696 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@ static inline wait_queue_head_t *sk_sleep(struct sock *sk)
        return sk->sk_sleep;
 }
 
+#define usb_alloc_coherent(dev, size, mem_flags, dma) usb_buffer_alloc(dev, size, mem_flags, dma)
+#define usb_free_coherent(dev, size, addr, dma) usb_buffer_free(dev, size, addr, dma)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */