compat: add stub headers linux/tracepoint.h and trace/define_trace.h
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:41:15 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:33:51 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
This should make 13-trace.patch in compat-wireless unnecessary.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/tracepoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/trace/define_trace.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/linux/tracepoint.h b/include/linux/tracepoint.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7484716
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+#ifndef _COMPAT_LINUX_TRACEPOINT_H
+#define _COMPAT_LINUX_TRACEPOINT_H 1
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27))
+#include_next <linux/tracepoint.h>
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,27)) */
+
+#endif /* _COMPAT_LINUX_TRACEPOINT_H */
diff --git a/include/trace/define_trace.h b/include/trace/define_trace.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f5c01de
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+#ifndef _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H
+#define _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H 1
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30))
+#include_next <trace/define_trace.h>
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30)) */
+
+#endif /* _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H */