compat: move va_format to compat-2.6.36.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:16:30 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
This struct was introduced in kernel 2.6.36 and not 2.6.35.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h

index d2e82cc..f0562cd 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,6 @@
 #include <net/sock.h>
 #include <linux/types.h>
 
-struct va_format {
-       const char *fmt;
-       va_list *va;
-};
-
 /* added on linux/kernel.h */
 #define USHRT_MAX      ((u16)(~0U))
 #define SHRT_MAX       ((s16)(USHRT_MAX>>1))
index 0307108..b14c772 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,11 @@
 #define kparam_block_sysfs_write(a)
 #define kparam_unblock_sysfs_write(a)
 
+struct va_format {
+       const char *fmt;
+       va_list *va;
+};
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,36)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_36_COMPAT_H */