compat: backport pr_warn
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 18:25:39 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.38.h

index 85eac51..dfc406e 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ static inline unsigned long ewma_read(const struct ewma *avg)
        return DIV_ROUND_CLOSEST(avg->internal, avg->factor);
 }
 
+#define pr_warn pr_warning
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,38)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_38_COMPAT_H */