compat: define KEY_RFKILL, which appeared in Linux 2.6.33
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:58:25 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:38:03 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
It is used in net/rfkill/input.c

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index 9559f21..70e5f98 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@ static inline void compat_release_firmware(const struct firmware *fw)
 }
 #endif
 
+#define KEY_RFKILL             247     /* Key that controls all radios */
+
 #define IFF_DONT_BRIDGE 0x800          /* disallow bridging this ether dev */
 /* source: include/linux/if.h */