compat: add compat-2.6.35.h and IW_HANDLER
authorPavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:23:37 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 02:27:23 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
compat: add compat-2.6.35.h and IW_HANDLER

Signed-off-by: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h

diff --git a/include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h b/include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7387c46
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+#ifndef LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H
+#define LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H
+
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35))
+
+#define IW_HANDLER(id, func)                   \
+       [IW_IOCTL_IDX(id)] = func
+
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
+
+#endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */
index ceca997..6171cd9 100644 (file)
@@ -27,5 +27,6 @@
 #include <linux/compat-2.6.32.h>
 #include <linux/compat-2.6.33.h>
 #include <linux/compat-2.6.34.h>
+#include <linux/compat-2.6.35.h>
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_COMPAT_H */