compat: add rcu_read_lock_held()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:02:41 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
just the version without lock debug support is implemented, if you want
to debug the logs use a more recent kernel version.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index 7bda52b..0ab344c 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,11 @@ static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 #define round_up(x, y) ((((x)-1) | __round_mask(x, y))+1)
 #define round_down(x, y) ((x) & ~__round_mask(x, y))
 
+static inline int rcu_read_lock_held(void)
+{
+       return 1;
+}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */