compat: add include/crypto/aes.h
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@qualcomm.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:04:55 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/crypto/aes.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/include/crypto/aes.h b/include/crypto/aes.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8031a54
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+#ifndef _COMPAT_CRYPTO_AES_H
+#define _COMPAT_CRYPTO_AES_H
+
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,24))
+#include_next <crypto/aes.h>
+#else
+
+#define AES_MIN_KEY_SIZE       16
+#define AES_MAX_KEY_SIZE       32
+#define AES_KEYSIZE_128                16
+#define AES_KEYSIZE_192                24
+#define AES_KEYSIZE_256                32
+#define AES_BLOCK_SIZE         16
+#define AES_MAX_KEYLENGTH      (15 * 16)
+#define AES_MAX_KEYLENGTH_U32  (AES_MAX_KEYLENGTH / sizeof(u32))
+
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,24)) */
+
+#endif