compat: backport alloc_ordered_workqueue
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 21:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 00:36:19 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
This was moved from a patch in compat-wireless to this place.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h

index 502d2b1..e993f75 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,8 @@ extern void compat_led_classdev_unregister(struct led_classdev *led_cdev);
 extern void compat_led_brightness_set(struct led_classdev *led_cdev,
                                      enum led_brightness brightness);
 
+#define alloc_ordered_workqueue(name, flags) create_singlethread_workqueue(name)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_37_COMPAT_H */