Added NDO_SELECT_QUEUE_HAS_ACCEL_PRIV and HAVE_BONDING_H
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:26:39 +0000 (07:26 -0600)
committerroot <root@rac3.ogc.int>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:32:59 +0000 (07:32 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4

index bc807c8..c66bc7c 100644 (file)
@@ -687,6 +687,42 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
                AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
        ])
 
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if ndo_select_queue has accel_priv])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include <linux/netdevice.h>
+       ],[
+               struct net_device_opts ndops;
+
+               static u16 select_queue(struct net_device *dev, struct sk_buff *skb,
+                                       void *accel_priv)
+               {
+                       return 0;
+               }
+
+               ndoops.ndo_select_queue = select_queue;
+
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(NDO_SELECT_QUEUE_HAS_ACCEL_PRIV, 1,
+                         [ndo_select_queue has accel_priv])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
+       AC_MSG_CHECKING([if drivers/net/bonding/bonding.h exists])
+       LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
+               #include "../drivers/net/bonding/bonding.h"
+       ],[
+               return 0;
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
+               AC_DEFINE(HAVE_BONDING_H, 1,
+                         [drivers/net/bonding/bonding.h exists])
+       ],[
+               AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
+       ])
+
 ])
 #
 # COMPAT_CONFIG_HEADERS