compat: backport rcu_access_pointer
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:10:18 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:35:12 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index d1f9d80..ad06a07 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,7 @@ static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 #define sdio_set_host_pm_flags(a, b) 0
 
 #define rcu_dereference_protected(p, c) (p)
+#define rcu_access_pointer(p)   ACCESS_ONCE(p)
 
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */