compat: add IFF_TX_SKB_SHARING
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:14:20 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:26:44 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
This flag should be ignored by older kernel versions.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h

index be68c81..f9b7e88 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@
 
 #define genl_dump_check_consistent(cb, user_hdr, family)
 
+#define IFF_TX_SKB_SHARING     0x10000 /* The interface supports sharing
+                                        * skbs on transmit */
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_1_COMPAT_H */