Added support for RHEL7.0 vofed-3.12
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 08:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.11.h
include/linux/compat-3.12.h
include/net/busy_poll.h [deleted file]

index cb15185..981ac86 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/version.h>
 
-#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,11,0))
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3, 11, 0))
 
 #ifndef AF_IB
 #define AF_IB          27      /* Native InfiniBand address    */
@@ -17,12 +17,14 @@ netdev_notifier_info_to_dev(void *ptr)
        return (struct net_device *)ptr;
 }
 
+#if !defined(CONFIG_COMPAT_IFLA_VF_LINK_STATE_MAX)
 enum {
        IFLA_VF_LINK_STATE_AUTO,        /* link state of the uplink */
        IFLA_VF_LINK_STATE_ENABLE,      /* link always up */
        IFLA_VF_LINK_STATE_DISABLE,     /* link always down */
        __IFLA_VF_LINK_STATE_MAX,
 };
-#endif /* LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,11,0) */
+#endif
 
+#endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3, 11, 0)) */
 #endif /* LINUX_3_11_COMPAT_H */
index 9cf23a9..6406c2c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 
 #define MODULE_ALIAS_FS(NAME) MODULE_ALIAS("fs-" NAME)
 
+#define file_inode LINUX_BACKPORT(file_inode)
 static inline struct inode *file_inode(struct file *f)
 {
        return f->f_dentry->d_inode;
diff --git a/include/net/busy_poll.h b/include/net/busy_poll.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 3df402d..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
-#ifndef _COMPAT_LINUX_NET_BUSY_POLL_H
-#define _COMPAT_LINUX_NET_BUSY_POLL_H 1
-
-#include <linux/version.h>
-
-#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,11,0))
-#include_next <net/busy_poll.h>
-#endif
-
-#endif /* _COMPAT_LINUX_NET_BUSY_POLL_H */