compat: implement dummy security_sk_clone
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:55:49 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
This has been defined in include/linux/security.h for some time, but was
only given an EXPORT_SYMBOL for 3.1.  Add a compat_* definition to avoid
breaking the module load with an undefined symbol.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h

index 93bb1f6..e247791 100644 (file)
        .prod_id = { NULL, NULL, (v3), NULL }, \
        .prod_id_hash = { 0, 0, (vh3), 0 }, }
 
+/*
+ * This has been defined in include/linux/security.h for some time, but was
+ * only given an EXPORT_SYMBOL for 3.1.  Add a compat_* definition to avoid
+ * breaking the compile.
+ */
+#define security_sk_clone(a, b) compat_security_sk_clone(a, b)
+
+static inline void security_sk_clone(const struct sock *sk, struct sock *newsk)
+{
+}
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_1_COMPAT_H */