compat: backport for_each_netdev_rcu
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:58:03 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
[linux-2.6] (master)$ \
git describe --contains c6d14c84566d6b70ad9dc1618db0dec87cca9300
v2.6.33-rc1~388^2~517

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index c900a6f..d629e4c 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,9 @@ static inline long __must_check IS_ERR_OR_NULL(const void *ptr)
        return !ptr || IS_ERR_VALUE((unsigned long)ptr);
 }
 
+#define for_each_netdev_rcu(net, d)             \
+                list_for_each_entry_rcu(d, &(net)->dev_base_head, dev_list)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_33_COMPAT_H */