compat: update wireless.h with new version from linux-next
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:54:05 +0000 (09:54 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/wireless.h

index e6827ee..4395b28 100644 (file)
@@ -1157,6 +1157,6 @@ struct __compat_iw_event {
 #define IW_EV_PARAM_PK_LEN     (IW_EV_LCP_PK_LEN + sizeof(struct iw_param))
 #define IW_EV_ADDR_PK_LEN      (IW_EV_LCP_PK_LEN + sizeof(struct sockaddr))
 #define IW_EV_QUAL_PK_LEN      (IW_EV_LCP_PK_LEN + sizeof(struct iw_quality))
-#define IW_EV_POINT_PK_LEN     (IW_EV_LCP_LEN + 4)
+#define IW_EV_POINT_PK_LEN     (IW_EV_LCP_PK_LEN + 4)
 
 #endif /* _LINUX_WIRELESS_H */