compat: bin/get-compat-kernels: Update 3.3 and add 3.4 kernels
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
Ubdate 3.3 kernel to the latest one and add 3.4 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Ozan Çağlayan <ozancag@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
bin/get-compat-kernels

index 7a253c2..e6c586d 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,9 +108,13 @@ function get_ubuntu_kernels() {
        KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.2.2-precise/linux-headers-3.2.2-030202-generic_3.2.2-030202.201201252035_${TARGET}.deb"
        KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.2.2-precise/linux-image-3.2.2-030202-generic_3.2.2-030202.201201252035_${TARGET}.deb"
 
-       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3-rc2-precise/linux-headers-3.3.0-030300rc2_3.3.0-030300rc2.201201311735_all.deb"
-       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3-rc2-precise/linux-headers-3.3.0-030300rc2-generic_3.3.0-030300rc2.201201311735_${TARGET}.deb"
-       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3-rc2-precise/linux-image-3.3.0-030300rc2-generic_3.3.0-030300rc2.201201311735_${TARGET}.deb"
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3.7-precise/linux-headers-3.3.7-030307_3.3.7-030307.201205211535_all.deb"
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3.7-precise/linux-headers-3.3.7-030307-generic_3.3.7-030307.201205211535_${TARGET}.deb"
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.3.7-precise/linux-image-3.3.7-030307-generic_3.3.7-030307.201205211535_${TARGET}.deb"
+
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.4-precise/linux-headers-3.4.0-030400_3.4.0-030400.201205210521_all.deb"
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.4-precise/linux-headers-3.4.0-030400-generic_3.4.0-030400.201205210521_${TARGET}.deb"
+       KERNELS="$KERNELS ${KPATH}/v3.4-precise/linux-image-3.4.0-030400-generic_3.4.0-030400.201205210521_${TARGET}.deb"
 
        for i in $KERNELS; do
                FILE=$(basename $i)