compat: Remove duplicated symbols for RHEL6.3
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-2.6.38.c
compat/compat-3.1.c
compat/compat-3.2.c

index 0074ac6..9c93ff9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  * Compatibility file for Linux wireless for kernels 2.6.38.
  */
 
+#if !defined(RHEL_MINOR) || (RHEL_MINOR < 3)
 #include <linux/compat.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/bug.h>
@@ -48,3 +49,4 @@ struct ewma *ewma_add(struct ewma *avg, unsigned long val)
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(ewma_add);
 
+#endif
index d427dd3..9251c7d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  * Compatibility file for Linux wireless for kernels 3.1.
  */
 
+#if ! defined(RHEL_MINOR) || (RHEL_MINOR < 3)
 #include <linux/idr.h>
 
 static DEFINE_SPINLOCK(simple_ida_lock);
@@ -80,4 +81,5 @@ void ida_simple_remove(struct ida *ida, unsigned int id)
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(ida_simple_remove);
 /* source lib/idr.c */
+#endif
 
index 79a0e91..6e86c10 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ int __ethtool_get_settings(struct net_device *dev, struct ethtool_cmd *cmd)
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(__ethtool_get_settings);
 
 #ifndef CONFIG_COMPAT_SLES_11_2
+#if !defined(RHEL_MINOR) || (RHEL_MINOR < 3)
 /**
  * llist_add_batch - add several linked entries in batch
  * @new_first: first entry in batch to be added
@@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ struct llist_node *llist_del_first(struct llist_head *head)
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(llist_del_first);
 
 #endif /* CONFIG_COMPAT_SLES_11_2 */
+#endif