compat: backport generic pr_fmt
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@qualcomm.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:04:15 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.28.h

index fdb8fb2..c92c8b4 100644 (file)
@@ -238,6 +238,10 @@ int pci_wake_from_d3(struct pci_dev *dev, bool enable);
 
 #define alloc_workqueue(name, flags, max_active) __create_workqueue(name, flags, max_active)
 
+#ifndef pr_fmt
+#define pr_fmt(fmt) fmt
+#endif
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,28)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_28_COMPAT_H */