compat: backport kfifo for libertas
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 21:44:34 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 01:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
Second part of the kfifo backport.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index 5367cd9..68f0e2c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 #include <pcmcia/cs_types.h>
 #include <pcmcia/cistpl.h>
 #include <pcmcia/ds.h>
+#include <linux/kfifo.h>
 
 #define IFF_DONT_BRIDGE 0x800          /* disallow bridging this ether dev */
 /* source: include/linux/if.h */
@@ -49,6 +50,13 @@ int pccard_loop_tuple(struct pcmcia_socket *s, unsigned int function,
                                         cisparse_t *parse,
                                         void *priv_data));
 
+/* Backport for kfifo
+ * kfifo_alloc and kfifo_free must be backported manually 
+ */
+#define kfifo_in(a, b, c) __kfifo_put(*a, b, c)
+#define kfifo_out(a, b, c) __kfifo_get(*a, b, c)
+#define kfifo_len(a) __kfifo_len(*a)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_33_COMPAT_H */