compat: use kconfig.h in compat-2.6.h for 3.1 and later kernels
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:00:56 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:09:50 +0000 (23:09 -0800)
This file was introduced in commit 2a11c8ea20bf850b3a2c60db8c2e7497d28aba99
and included in 3.1 and later kernels.  It includes <generated/autoconf.h>
itself, as well as some other definitions that are used elsewhere.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.h

index c23e94a..3ccd051 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
 #define LINUX_26_COMPAT_H
 
 #include <linux/version.h>
-#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33))
+#if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0))
+#include <linux/kconfig.h>
+#elif (LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,33))
 #include <generated/autoconf.h>
 #else
 #include <linux/autoconf.h>