compat: fix tracpoint building
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 21:16:05 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
trace/define_trace.h can be included more often and it have to.

This fixes some errors like this:
WARNING: "__tracepoint_iwlwifi_dev_rx" [/home/hauke/compat-wireless/compat-wireless-git/drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwlcore.ko] undefined!

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/trace/define_trace.h

index a31105a..7d03ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,5 @@
-#ifndef _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H
-#define _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H 1
-
 #include <linux/version.h>
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30))
 #include_next <trace/define_trace.h>
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE > KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,30)) */
-
-#endif /* _COMPAT_TRACE_DEFINE_TRACE_H */