compat: Add register_net_sysctl
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
[linux-2.6] (master)$ git describe --contains ab41a2ca
v3.5-rc1~109^2~369

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-3.5.h

index 74c8176..badf7d6 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,12 @@ do {                                                               \
 #define net_dbg_ratelimited(fmt, ...)                          \
        net_ratelimited_function(pr_debug, fmt, ##__VA_ARGS__)
 
+static inline int net_sysctl_init(void) { return 0; }
+static inline struct ctl_table_header *register_net_sysctl(struct net *net,
+       const char *path, struct ctl_table *table)
+{
+       return NULL;
+}
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,5,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_5_COMPAT_H */