compat: fix two return types
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
This fixes a build error introduced in 7d2b68df6301937a8299bca8bef135ae951b569c:
/include/linux/compat-2.6.25.h:172: error: two or more data types in declaration specifiers

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.25.h

index e0dfdf3..7188b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ static inline int compat_pm_qos_power_init(void)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static inline int int compat_pm_qos_power_deinit(void)
+static inline int compat_pm_qos_power_deinit(void)
 {
        return 0;
 }