compat: add KEY_WPS_BUTTON
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:04:46 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:10:00 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
This is needed for carl9170.

Add to compat-3.0-stable

include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index 663a67e..9743d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -251,6 +251,8 @@ static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
 
 #define rcu_dereference_raw(p) rcu_dereference(p)
 
 
 #define rcu_dereference_raw(p) rcu_dereference(p)
 
+#define KEY_WPS_BUTTON         0x211   /* WiFi Protected Setup key */
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */