compat: backport SDIO_CLASS_BT_AMP
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 21:56:01 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
This is needed by drivers/bluetooth/btsdio.c

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h

index a33c9a2..cf0279e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 #define br_port_exists(dev)    (dev->br_port)
 #endif
 
 #define br_port_exists(dev)    (dev->br_port)
 #endif
 
+#define SDIO_CLASS_BT_AMP      0x09    /* Type-A Bluetooth AMP interface */
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_37_COMPAT_H */
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,37)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_37_COMPAT_H */