compat: fix build if CONFIG_PCCARD=y and CONFIG_PCMCIA=n
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 21:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
The includes are needed for pccard_loop_tuple.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index 0b434fc..e4dff72 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,10 @@
 
 #include <linux/skbuff.h>
 #if defined(CONFIG_PCCARD) || defined(CONFIG_PCCARD_MODULE)
-#if defined(CONFIG_PCMCIA) || defined(CONFIG_PCMCIA_MODULE)
 #include <pcmcia/cs_types.h>
 #include <pcmcia/cistpl.h>
 #include <pcmcia/ds.h>
 #endif
-#endif
 #include <linux/kfifo.h>
 #include <linux/firmware.h>