compat: Fixed pcie_get_minimum_link declaration
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-3.12.h

index 6a9f1bf..cd07a45 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([LINUX_CONFIG_COMPAT],
 
        AC_MSG_CHECKING([if pci.h has enum pcie_link_width])
        LB_LINUX_TRY_COMPILE([
-               #include <scsi/iscsi_if.h>
+               #include <linux/pci.h>
        ],[
                enum pcie_link_width *x;
 
index 6406c2c..eba4235 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #include <linux/version.h>
 
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,12,0))
+#include <linux/pci.h>
 
 #ifndef PTR_ERR_OR_ZERO
 #define PTR_ERR_OR_ZERO(p) PTR_RET(p)
@@ -17,6 +18,9 @@ static inline struct inode *file_inode(struct file *f)
        return f->f_dentry->d_inode;
 }
 
+int pcie_get_minimum_link(struct pci_dev *dev, enum pci_bus_speed *speed,
+               enum pcie_link_width *width);
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,12,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_12_COMPAT_H */