compat: backport sdio_writeb_readb
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 20:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
This is needed by wl1251_sdio.c
Use sdio_readb instead of sdio_writeb_readb as long as sdio_writeb_readb was not realy backported.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h

index 886815d..c6e7136 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ static inline wait_queue_head_t *sk_sleep(struct sock *sk)
        return sk->sk_sleep;
 }
 
        return sk->sk_sleep;
 }
 
+#define sdio_writeb_readb(func, write_byte, addr, err_ret) sdio_readb(func, addr, err_ret)
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,35)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_35_COMPAT_H */