compat: add empty implementation for usb_enable_autosuspend
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 20:00:24 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
This is needed by drivers/bluetooth/btusb.c

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h

index 763abca..93fc4ef 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #if (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34))
 
 #include <linux/netdevice.h>
+#include <linux/usb.h>
 
 #define netdev_mc_count(dev) ((dev)->mc_count)
 #define netdev_mc_empty(dev) (netdev_mc_count(dev) == 0)
@@ -236,6 +237,12 @@ static inline int dma_set_coherent_mask(struct device *dev, u64 mask)
        return 0;
 }
 
+/* USB autosuspend and autoresume */
+static inline int usb_enable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
+{ return 0; }
+static inline int usb_disable_autosuspend(struct usb_device *udev)
+{ return 0; }
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(2,6,34)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_26_34_COMPAT_H */