compat: fix misplaced #ifdef for the workqueue backport
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:49:21 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>

No differences found