compat: add PCMCIA_DEVICE_MANF_CARD_PROD_ID3
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 21:26:46 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h

index f9b7e88..cff6521 100644 (file)
 #define IFF_TX_SKB_SHARING     0x10000 /* The interface supports sharing
                                         * skbs on transmit */
 
+#define PCMCIA_DEVICE_MANF_CARD_PROD_ID3(manf, card, v3, vh3) { \
+       .match_flags = PCMCIA_DEV_ID_MATCH_MANF_ID| \
+                       PCMCIA_DEV_ID_MATCH_CARD_ID| \
+                       PCMCIA_DEV_ID_MATCH_PROD_ID3, \
+       .manf_id = (manf), \
+       .card_id = (card), \
+       .prod_id = { NULL, NULL, (v3), NULL }, \
+       .prod_id_hash = { 0, 0, (vh3), 0 }, }
+
 #endif /* (LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,1,0)) */
 
 #endif /* LINUX_3_1_COMPAT_H */