compat-2.6.33.h: Removed IFF_DONT_BRIDGE to avoid redefinition warning
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h

index f93f7bd..d4ba6e7 100644 (file)
@@ -55,10 +55,6 @@ static inline void release_firmware(const struct firmware *fw)
 #if !defined(KEY_RFKILL)
 #define KEY_RFKILL             247     /* Key that controls all radios */
 #endif
-
-#ifndef IFF_DONT_BRIDGE
-#define IFF_DONT_BRIDGE 0x800          /* disallow bridging this ether dev */
-#endif /* IFF_DONT_BRIDGE */
 /* source: include/linux/if.h */
 
 /* this will never happen on older kernels */